McCord, Kenaston, George and Hurd Earn Speedway

Inside Line Promotions – BILLINGS, Mont. (Sept. 3, 2017) – Rayce McCord, Devin Kenaston, Jason George and Dennis Hurd each captured a track championship on Saturday night at Big Sky Speedway. All four drivers entered Track Championships Night at the 3/8-mile dirt oval in control of their championship destiny and all four were efficient, earning a strong heat race finish before a top-five result in the main event. Defending track champion Kelly Hample claimed his track-best fourth WISSOTA late

© Copyright 2021. All rights reserved.